Ladies’ Night Out Vendor Fair

What a fun night we had last night!  I got my area set up pretty quickly and the lovely Tupperware saleslady across the aisle offered to snap a photo for me.

 

IMG_2621

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

My new checkout station worked so well!  I loved having a place to keep organized and have a clear area for customers to pay.  It was just a set of folding shelves with a fabric cover around 3 sides.

IMG_2623

 

I even remembered a little hook to hold the small gift bags.  Next time I will bring a second hook for the mid-sized bags.

Next craft show is on October 18, hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

